Skip Navigation
Gifts for Programmers

Tresanti Adjustable Height Desk

A black Tresanti adjustable height deskHousehold

When the majority of your job requires you to be in front of a computer, you best make yourself comfortable. I don't have the scientific stats to make claims about the benefits of standing vs. sitting, but I know I feel better when I alternate between the two. This Tresanti adjustable height desk can significantly reduce physical strain and fatigue caused by long hours of sitting, thus enhancing focus and efficiency. The desk also includes convenient features such as integrated USB ports for charging devices, a spacious desktop for multiple monitors, and a drawer for storage. I have owned two of these desks, one in white and one in black, for over 3 years and I'm glad I made the purchase.

Buy from Costco